Duel Season : 67-0-11

Duel Career : 214-0-93

YGOPro Name : Hostile

Battle Arena Gold
Squire
Weekly Bash Gold
1st Division

Chaos Inquirer #1: migueljoker Empty
PostSubject: Chaos Inquirer #1: migueljoker   Chaos Inquirer #1: migueljoker Icon_m11Mon Feb 25, 2013 8:03 pm

Chaos Inquirer #1: migueljoker Chaos-11

When did you discover YGO for the first time?

Hmm it was in 2008 when I went to France to meet a girl… I was there because I broke up with her. While I was there i learned French because I was staying there for about 9 months. I had so much free time so I played soccer and also downloaded YGO online 2. I heard about the game before and I loved the idea that the game was online. Then I just started playing, after paying for one text message soon after I managed to have rare cards. After a while I met a few Portuguese and Brazilian players who were noobs just like me. There was this one guy who asked about my country’s flag, that was the moment I wanted to become the best and put Portugal on the map as one of the major countries that provide skilled duelists. Not long after I started to gamble on duels and tournaments and was able to beat the best players!.

Is YGO a big part of your life?