Duel Points : 100

Duel Season : 0-0-0

Duel Career : 0-0-0

Disaster Suppressor Dragons 2ntv8so
Squire
1st Division

Disaster Suppressor Dragons Empty
PostSubject: Disaster Suppressor Dragons   Disaster Suppressor Dragons Icon_m11Sun Feb 03, 2013 1:35 am
Disaster Dragons are back! This is my first attempt at making a Suppressor Dragon deck so I thought I'd give the Disaster Dragon build a shot. I'm also working with a Rabbit variant that works quite well, but I feel like this variant is a bit more fun. My main focus right now is getting the main deck fixed up so the extra and side decks are a bit of the mess. All suggestions are welcome!

Current build:
Disaster Suppressor Dragons Suppre10

--Main--
Red-Eyes Darkness Metal Dragon x1
Light and Darkness Dragon x2
Dragunity Arma Leyvaten x1
Blaster, the Flame Suppressor Dragon x3
Tempest, the Storm Suppressor Dragon x3
Redox, the Rigid Suppressor Dragon x3
Koa'ki Meiru Drago x1
Debris Dragon x2
Golem Dragon x2
Masked Dragon x2
Exploder Dragon x1
Totem Dragon x2
Treasured Sword of the Seven Stars x3
Heavy Storm x1
Dark Hole x1
Gold Sarcophagus x3
Foolish Burial x1
Monster Reborn x1
Mystical Space Typhoon x2
Burial from a Different Dimension x1
Dragon Ravine x2
Return from the Different Dimension x1
Solemn Judgment x1

--Extra--
Trident Dragion x1
Black Rose Dragon x1
Iron Chain Dragon x1
Phantom Beast Plane Drago-Sack x2
Number 11: Big Eye x2
Queen Dragun Djinn x2
Lightning Chidori x1
Abyss Dweller x1
Gagaga Cowboy x1
Number 17: Leviathan Dragon x1
Leviair the Sea Dragon x1
Wind-Up Zenmaines x1

--Side--
Koa'ki Meiru Drago x2
Maxx "C" x2
Mystical Space Typhoon x1
Effect Veiler x2
Royal Decree x3
Skill Drain x3
Rivalry of Warlords x2

Change Log:
Version 1.0
-1 Masked Dragon
-1 Exploder Dragon
+1 Dragunity Arma Leyvaten
+2 Dragon Ravine
-2 Compulsory Evacuation Device
Version 2.0
-1 Red-Eyes Wyvern
-1 Necroface
-1 Delta Flyer
+2 Debris Dragon
+2 Golem Dragon
+1 Burial from a Different Dimension
-2 Solemn Warning