Duel Season : 13-0-6

Duel Career : 43-0-27

YGOPro Name : Dovahkiin

Weekly Bash Gold
Squire
Madolche Deck Profile 2ntv8so
1st Division

Madolche Deck Profile Empty
PostSubject: Madolche Deck Profile   Madolche Deck Profile Icon_m11Fri Jan 24, 2014 7:29 pm
Hey folks , so with the new support Angelly , I started playing Madolches and they are really awesome xD , so I thought I would share it for you guys and also if anyone have any suggestions for improvements , I would be thankful .

I had 7 duels so far , 5-2 W/L and sometimes I just open with amazing hands and others I open with dead Messengelato and a few backrow .... lol so yeah still in need of some work.

Screenshot: http://prntscr.com/2m5uwn

Screenshot Update** : Screenshot : http://prntscr.com/2m793a

Shouts to Nick if he sees this lol Smile

http://prntscr.com/2m7gco Simmy <33

Last edited by Dovahkiin on Fri Jan 24, 2014 9:57 pm; edited 2 times in total
Ace

Ace

Duel Points : 100

Duel Season : 0-0-0

Duel Career : 8-0-3

YGOPro Name : Doodle

Squire
1st Division

PostSubject: Re: Madolche Deck Profile   Madolche Deck Profile Icon_m11Fri Jan 24, 2014 8:20 pm
I would use a 3rd lance instead of the 3rd MST (side it) becasue blind MSTing is not advicable and besides Solemn Warning Lance stops everything (commonly used).
Also Dark Hole can go imo, as well as some Madolches because Angelly searches everything and you said gelatos get dead in your hand often. Personally I would run 1, mayybee 2 Mews and 2 gelatos, and even 2 Hootcakes becasue of angelly. Stuff you might want to add in can be Baaple (it's a tech I use and it's very decent because of it's stats and not horrible effect but I get it if you won't be into using him), Upstarts Goblin\ Duality (upstarts should work better here due to high SS'ing) and maybe Palooza, it's a win condition for Madolches especially now that you have angelly.
Salik

Salik

Team : Anteiku

Duel Season : 7-0-12

Duel Career : 194-0-91

YGOPro Name : Salik

Team Wars Gold