Duel Points : 100

Duel Season : 0-0-0

Duel Career : 0-0-0

Dragons  Rises From The Ashes ! 2ntv8so
Squire
1st Division

Dragons  Rises From The Ashes ! Empty
PostSubject: Dragons Rises From The Ashes !   Dragons  Rises From The Ashes ! Icon_m11Sun Nov 04, 2012 11:14 pm
I Guess I have To Introduce Myself..Hello My Name Is Satsuinohadoryu (You can Call Me Ryu If you find the name is too long) I Am a Dragon Player Since I Started Playing The Game My Goal Is To Make Dragons The Best Competitive Deck Out There And To Become The Best Duelist There is !

How Did I Join The Game:Well I Liked The Show alot when i was a Kid One Day I was Watching a Yugioh Episode And it was Joey Wheeler vs Rex Raptor,Rex Was talking about He is infamous ace card Red-eyes Black Dragon Wish I though was a Really Crappy Name at the Time But Once He Summoned Red-eyes Black Dragon I Was Blown Away By the awsomeness and I Soon Got in Love With The Dragon..

Couple Years Later I Bought My First Deck a Meteor Black Dragon Deck Which at the Time was Kinda Powerful and ever since I Never Stoped Playing Dragons

-As For Now My main Deck is Disaster dragons Although It Got Hit By the Banlist I Will Never Give Up on The Deck !

Last edited by Satsuinohadoryu on Sun Nov 04, 2012 11:22 pm; edited 2 times in total
Katana

Katana

Team : Tricksters

Duel Career : 29-0-24

YGOPro Name : Katana

Weekly Bash Silver
Squire
1st Division

PostSubject: Re: Dragons Rises From The Ashes !   Dragons  Rises From The Ashes ! Icon_m11Sun Nov 04, 2012 11:16 pm
Awesome. Welcome to CEA. ^^
zombiemaster2

zombiemaster2

Duel Career : 27-0-13

Squire
1st Division

PostSubject: Re: Dragons Rises From The Ashes !   Dragons  Rises From The Ashes ! Icon_m11Sun Nov 04, 2012 11:21 pm
If you can edit the title, add a h. Made me smirk a bit. Anyways, Dragon's eh? PM me if you ever want to duel Smile
And Welcome to CEA! cheers
Darkanen

Darkanen

Duel Career : 0-0-10

Squire
1st Division