Duel Season : 0-0-0

Duel Career : 8-0-13

YGOPro Name : VampiricZex

Team Wars Silver
Squire
Weekly Bash Gold
1st Division

Suggestions for a RP? Empty
PostSubject: Suggestions for a RP?   Suggestions for a RP? Icon_m11Tue Feb 19, 2013 1:02 am
Since I am now in control of the RP section I have decided to start from scratch with all of it since so many people have left the Rp Server created and its easier for me to manage. Now... What would you guys like for a setting for the Rp and possibly over lining plot, I have some experience in RP's but some suggestions to help get this thing rolling would be great. I may or not be a huge character in the rp, possibly a head mistress who will watch over and intervene when needed and such. Anyways please add suggestions and I will quickly try to make an RP or RP's that the company sees fit ^.^
Kenshi

Kenshi

Team : Super Friends

Duel Points : 100

Duel Career : 6-0-1

Suggestions for a RP? 2ntv8so
Squire
1st Division

PostSubject: Re: Suggestions for a RP?   Suggestions for a RP? Icon_m11Tue Feb 19, 2013 1:26 am
dungeons and dragons
Katana

Katana

Team : Tricksters

Duel Career : 29-0-24

YGOPro Name : Katana

Weekly Bash Silver
Squire
1st Division

PostSubject: Re: Suggestions for a RP?   Suggestions for a RP? Icon_m11Tue Feb 19, 2013 3:55 am
RP's where we actually duel. 1 where its a survival thing, and people can form any alliances they wan't and ppl are to collect souls. The last man standing will win the whole rp. A 2-0 can only count as a duelist losing his soul, and with each certain amount of people dying u can add in background story of your own.
LustfulZex

LustfulZex

Team : Destiny

Team Wars Silver
Squire
Weekly Bash Gold
1st Division

PostSubject: Re: Suggestions for a RP?   Suggestions for a RP? Icon_m11Tue Feb 19, 2013 4:03 am
Taisakuno Shouri wrote: