Duel Season : 0-0-0

Duel Career : 4-0-4

Spellbooks 2ntv8so
Squire
Spellbooks 2ntv8so
1st Division

Spellbooks Empty
PostSubject: Spellbooks   Spellbooks Icon_m11Wed Nov 28, 2012 9:08 pm
This is my first time interacting with the archetype, so I looked up some vids on Youtube and here's what I managed to make:

I credit ketsueki for giving the idea to make this deck Razz

The Chimeratech's in there cuz I'm gonna side a Cydra, forgot to make it though >.>
Spellbooks YnfQb

zombiemaster2

zombiemaster2

Duel Points : 100

Duel Career : 27-0-13

Spellbooks 2ntv8so
Squire
Spellbooks 2ntv8so
1st Division

Spellbooks Empty
PostSubject: Re: Spellbooks   Spellbooks Icon_m11Wed Nov 28, 2012 10:17 pm
No Spellbook of Fate, Sepher, Breaker, or Junon? Spellbook of Wisdom and Junon make MST seem redundant as well.
Nichigo

Nichigo

Team : Super Friends

Duel Career : 94-0-22

Battle Arena Silver
Squire
Spellbooks 2ntv8so
1st Division

Spellbooks Empty
PostSubject: Re: Spellbooks   Spellbooks Icon_m11Thu Nov 29, 2012 12:46 am
zombiemaster2 wrote:
No Spellbook of Fate, Sepher, Breaker, or Junon? Spellbook of Wisdom and Junon make MST seem redundant as well.

Pretty much this.

Power needs to be maxxed out as well. It lets you run over problem cards easily (think rai-oh). Sepher is awesome a card that just loads up your grave and allows you to recycle used spells and/or use the same spell twice in a row.

Tower does not need to be maxed. It's not ideal to draw doubles, and you can search it ridiculously easy. You'll also rarely ever need more than 2. I'd cut it down to 1-2.

Pot of Avarice also needs to be in here as you tend to load up the grave REALLY fast.